Our Facebook Page

Advertise With Us
Hydro Express
PDF Print E-mail
Ashburton Golf Club mens - saturday 28th May 2016

A stroke round will be played as the qualifying round for the President’s Trophy This will also be a counting score for the RMF Cup with 20 pts for the winner.

Starting Times: Morning 8.00am  Afternoon report to the Pro Shop at 11.30 for a 12.00 start.

Weekend Ladies - Saturday 28th May 2016

Rnd 2 Truman Trophy, Rnd 1 Tucker Salver. 

Report 8.30 am.
Mid Week Ladies - Tuesday 31st May 2016

Rnd 2 Truman Trophy, Rnd 1 Tucker Salver. 

Draw Steward:  Kathryn Green 3085393. 

Starters:  J. Williams & B. Davidson. 

Please report 15 minutes before your tee off time. 

No. 1 Tee.

9.30 M. Urquhart, E. Porter, J Dunlop. 

9.36  T. Cates, S. Hastie, J. McKeown. 

9.42  H. Robertson, K. Robb, W. Carter. 

9.48  J. Williams, G. Lane, F. Matsinger. 

9.54  B. Chinn,  R. Bennett, J. McArthur. 

No. 7 Tee. 

9.42  C. van Buuren, J. Montgomery, M. Stoddart. 

9.48  A. Hewson, E. Sullivan, J. Sheppard. 

9.54  S. Elliott, K. Green, M. Bean. 

10.00 A. Grant, H. Trott, K. Miles. 

No. 10 Tee. 

9.30  B. Turton,  C. Emery, E. Langford. 

9.36  C. Trott, R. Fail, A. Hunt. 

9.42  P. Bell, D. Engelbrecht, S. Simpson.     

9.48  M. Watson, L. Small.  

9.54  V. Moore, D. Simmons, B. Davidson.
Nine Hole Men & Women - Thursday 2nd June 2016


Report  9.45 am. 

Convenor:  Joy Nicholas 3086464

Club Vice Captain:  Sally Lemon 3024757

Nine Hole Men & Women - Thursday 26th May 2016

Eclectic Rnd 2, stroke. 

Report: 9.45 am. 

Convenor:  Joy Nicholas 3086464.

Vice Captain:  Sally Lemon 3024757.


Tinwald Womens GolF - Tuesday 31st May 2016

Four Square Cup (Par round)
No 1 

9.30  D. Bell  J. vander Heide  P. McAndrew
9.35  P. Smith P. Bell I. Divers  
9.40  M. Smith L. Bird D. Wellman
No 7 

9.30  M. Moore C. Linney B. Cochrane 
9.35  D. Lowe J. Bruhns  S. Gutsell 
No 10 

9.30  D. Sharplin M. Colville M. Bennett 
9.35  J. Peacock J. Undy B. O’Neill 
9.40  M. Kennedy  M. Oakley K. Young  M. Reddecliffe
No 13

9.30 J. Smith C. Shanks S. Vucetich
9.35  B. Harris  V. Prendergast B. Jackson
9 holes 

No 1 

9.45  R. O’Brien J. Fitzgerald C. Carr I. Ross
Starters  M. Smith  L. Bird
Cards D. Bell M. Moore
Tea Duty  D. Sharplin

Copyright: 2007 Ashburtononline.co.nz : Powered by The West Wing